Chapter One.

Okay, so, hopefully no one noticed the fact that I wrote two posts before this one. I guess I will call it a practice run. To be honest I just vented about my day, which probably sounded like I was just moaning. Bleugh.

My name is Nicole, I am here to write about my life and day to day happenings. Jesus, I sound like I think I have a lot of self importance. Ha! I know what you’re probably thinking, do we care? Do we want to know? Well…that is for you to decide. I’m gonna cut the intro short as who likes a long boring intro on who I am and what I do blah blah blah. I will let bits of information out in each post. I promise to not bore you all.

So let’s begin.

Good evening folks, it is a lovely evening here in East Sussex (England) and I am currently curled in a ball on the sofa watching my boyfriend’s gaunt expression whilst he plays on GTA five. I will never get the obsession with video games. I much prefer to watch all the crap soaps (big up Eastenders). I say soaps, actually I only watch Eastenders. I guess it makes me feel better about my life. The fact everyone still lives in that square where there has been 100000 murders is beyond me.

Anyway moving on from that, I would say my day has been rather…you know what, fuck it, boring. How can I pretend that whilst I was sitting at my desk trying to figure out why the hell it kept freezing whilst muttering under my breath fuck off every time the phone went off was an imaginative, creative, fun loving day?

I have a dog by the way. His name is Rommel (just stopped, looked to my left and saw that on this game, my boyfriend was tattooing a dick onto a mans chest…what the hell) he is a golden Cocker Spaniel. He is my baby. He is old though 😦 *sighs*. He is partially blind so when I chuck a ball to him, it’s pointless because it’s like chucking a needle into a haystack. Impossible to find. I feel for him, he always seems miserable. To be fair, i’d be miserable if I jumped at every moment I felt a random hand come onto my head, or kept bashing into things, or if every time someone called my name, i’d sprint the opposite direction with my eyes alert and my head up right. Not cool. Here is a picture of my Rommy. (By the way I hate it when people go “oh my boyfriend, ah my boyfriend, oh my boyfriend did this” so I am going to call my boyfriend from now and onwards J.) This was him on Christmas day around five years ago. When he was still a cutie pie. I joke, he still is.

193120_1874479591676_1531787393_2051103_2573525_o

I feel like I am only writing about him because I feel I owe it to my old pal.

Right, I have nothing to write about today, to be fair, I wrote quite a lot considering.

Good Night

xox

Leave a comment